Marlene Weber Day Spa 845.454.5852


Client Reviews

Leave a review here.

Name
Star Rating
Testimonial
 

Marlene Weber Day Spa 4.7 out of 5 based on 84 ratings. 84 user reviews.
Marlene Weber Day Spa
01/08/2016
Karen B. Is wonderful! She's always done a great job for me!! The front desk, however, leaves a bit to be desired...I left a voice message on a Monday (as instructed) by the answering machine message) and never received a return call. This has been a problem in the past as well.
5 out of 5 stars

All Reviews

Marlene Weber Day Spa
05/09/2017
Just wanted to let you know that you have the best staff ever. I have had really bad vertigo this past week. I came in today to have my hair done and Karen B was wonderful, as always. Also, Angelina, I think that's her name (purple hair, like 20 years old). She was so great to me. She propped me up, helped me to get up slowly, she really took great care of me! My shirt got a little wet since I was propped up...she dried me with the blow dryer. I was pretty dizzy and out of sorts. She was wonderful! People are always so quick to let you know what's wrong.... I wanted to let you know what's right. Your staff is kind and empathetic, it means a lot and it goes a long way!
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
01/08/2017
Every time I walk into the Marlene Weber Day Spa I always feel welcomed. The staff is professional and personable. Like many of us, my lifestyle is constantly on the go... rush, rush, rush. When I enter the spa I feel an instant calm. My schedule changes day to day and whenever I call to make an appointment they do whatever they can to fulfill my needs. I cannot say enough about the services...from my nails, to my hair, massage and facials. I have experienced it all and each staff technician pays attention to even the smallest of detail. When you are in their care, they focus on you and do all they can to make you feel special and comfortable. The service is excellent and I look forward to every treatment so I can " break away " even if only for awhile and relax and enjoy. When my 4 daughters are all home together we look forward to our fun, special experience together at the spa!!! I highly recommend Marlene Day Spa to all women, men and children. There is something for everyone!
Marlene Weber Day Spa
01/24/2016
My recent experience at Marlene Weber Day Spa was excellent, as it has always been. Bella is a friendly and skillful technician, and I always feel welcomed and respected by her. The women at the entrance desk are also very professional in their service - cordial, friendly, welcoming and efficient. I enjoy walking in and being greeted with a smile. Thank you to all of you.
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
01/22/2016
Jasmine always gives me a good cut and with thick hair that is important. She always makes sure that I am happy about her services before I leave.
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
01/22/2016
Wonderful , amazing facial by Csrol.
4 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
01/22/2016
Massage was great but had body aches for 3 days after!
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
01/21/2016
This is my second time I have had a massage by Nancy. She is AMAZING! I have had many massages by many different people in different states....such as Hawaii, California, Oklahoma etc...Nancy truly is very gifted and I highly recommend her to everyone who asks me where to get a massage. Thank you Nancy for an exceptional massage...you made the ending of my day a relaxed delight!
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
01/21/2016
Diana was right on schedule and , as always, did a lovely job re my haircut.
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
01/19/2016
Great experience and great service!
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
01/17/2016
Really nice gel job. Great hand massage too!
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
01/13/2016
I would first like to say this was my first ever spa experience. I walked in to get some information and a brochure providing your services. I was greeted by Patrice who was more then happy to answer any of my questions and she took the time to give me a tour around the spa. My experience was amazing and I cannot wait to come back.
4 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
01/12/2016
Got a great haircut from Claudia as usual on Sunday! Sundays are not busy and it is very relaxing. Claudia always listens to what I want and does a great job. She is easy to talk to and we had a nice conversation. Very happy with my hair and my time here.
Marlene Weber Day Spa
01/11/2016
Another great cut & color by Annie!
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
01/09/2016
Diane Merritt gave me a lovely haircut which also considers my hair's natural tendencies which often do not like to cooperate. I appreciate how we have been able to work together over the years in the process. I also appreciate Diane's expertise and how she approaches her profession with a freshness- looking for new approaches and solutions.
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
01/08/2016
Comfortable and relaxing environmen
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
01/08/2016
Karen B. Is wonderful! She's always done a great job for me!! The front desk, however, leaves a bit to be desired...I left a voice message on a Monday (as instructed) by the answering machine message) and never received a return call. This has been a problem in the past as well.
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
01/08/2016
Jazmen is a total asset to The Spa. She is a pro and always makes me very happy with her service. She has true talent in this business . She is simply amazing !
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
01/07/2016
I have always been very pleased with your spa. Bella is terrific
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
01/05/2016
Andrea was very sweet and personable and my nails came out lovely. Thank you so much.
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
01/02/2016
The spa has really taken a downward turn over the last few years. Went in for a massage and wasn't brought to the tranquility room, wasn't offered a robe to change into and relax. Overall it was not a nice spa experience
2 out of 5 stars
1 2 3 4 5