Marlene Weber Day Spa 845.454.5852


Client Reviews

Leave a review here.

Name
Star Rating
Testimonial
 

Marlene Weber Day Spa 4.7 out of 5 based on 84 ratings. 84 user reviews.
Marlene Weber Day Spa
10/22/2015
As always, a very pleasant greeting from various staff members - from people at the desk to chatting with Marlene who happened to be there. Then a very friendly but totally professional appointment with Diana, whom I've known for years now.
5 out of 5 stars

All Reviews

Marlene Weber Day Spa
12/12/2015
I can always depend on Jenni to do an amazing job. I always receive what I ask for.
Marlene Weber Day Spa
12/11/2015
I have always had a good experience when I am there. I never leave disappointed. Stacie has been doing my hair for several years.....she's great!!
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
12/11/2015
Comfortable atmosphere. Tammy was very accommodating and easy to speak with. I would request her for my next visit.
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
12/10/2015
Diana is always professional and pleasant. She always does a great job with my hair!
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
12/05/2015
Facial was excellent!
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
11/30/2015
I would highly recommend Mary Kay. As a Prenatal Yoga instructor and lover of massages, she is by far the best in the Hudson Valley!
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
11/29/2015
The facial and wax was wonderful;
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
11/29/2015
Very professional relaxing environment.
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
11/26/2015
My massage with benetta was wonderful and my haircut with Stacey was just what I wanted. All very professional and completely satisfied.
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
11/23/2015
Mary Kay is the absolute best when it comes to a relaxing massage!
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
11/21/2015
Wonderful and relaxing . Carol is so soothing and comfortable . Diana is always magical when it comes to my hair
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
11/20/2015
Nancy provided a relaxing comfortable environment.
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
11/20/2015
Jenny was amazing! Thank you!
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
11/20/2015
It was very good thanks for carol She is the best . Sh
4 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
11/18/2015
I love the series, I get my favorite services at a discount with the people I love! Love the warm friendly atmosphere and everyone is professional!
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
11/10/2015
Love Jasmine at Marlene Weber. Hugo is the man!!!
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
11/10/2015
As always my time with Diana was wonderful. I always love my hair when she is finished.
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
11/03/2015
Relaxing, professional, clean, and just what I needed!
4 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
11/02/2015
My experience at Marlene Weber was awesome! The girls behind the front desk are extremely nice and helpful! Can't wait to come back thank you ladies!
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
11/02/2015
It was a great experience. The person who did my nails was very nice. I loved the nail art she did.
5 out of 5 stars
1 2 3 4 5