Marlene Weber Day Spa 845.454.5852


Client Reviews

Leave a review here.

Name
Star Rating
Testimonial
 

Marlene Weber Day Spa 4.7 out of 5 based on 84 ratings. 84 user reviews.
Marlene Weber Day Spa
12/26/2015
Stacy was great! Her Cutting and Styling is personal, for the individual. Stacy takes into consideration what the client likes and tries to do her best.
5 out of 5 stars

All Reviews

Marlene Weber Day Spa
11/02/2015
Love the staff and ease with which I can make appointments!
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
11/01/2015
Always a pleasure to get a manicure by Bella
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
10/31/2015
Wonderful experience. Perfect hair cut and style
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
10/30/2015
I had a pedicure with Chelsea. She was friendly, professional and quick. I was done in a half hour and then sat for about 15 minutes under the drying machine. As always, I wouldn't go anywhere else. My experience is always good.
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
10/30/2015
Tracy gives a great manicure. But seriously when you raise prices you need to tell the customer. The salon is outdated and dusty, I hope Marlene is using the extra money to spruce the place up.
4 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
10/29/2015
My appointments were very satisfactory on all counts.
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
10/29/2015
Chris did an excellent job with my manicure! What a treat!
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
10/25/2015
Chris is the best. Always on time, genuinely friendly, An appointment I always look forward to! My nails never looked better.
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
10/23/2015
Initially promised a return phone call regarding booking which Was never received. Very helpful staff at spa. Good quality products
4 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
10/22/2015
As always, a very pleasant greeting from various staff members - from people at the desk to chatting with Marlene who happened to be there. Then a very friendly but totally professional appointment with Diana, whom I've known for years now.
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
10/22/2015
Eva was great and always does a great job
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
10/17/2015
Very good experience.
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
10/16/2015
As always, you go did a great job.
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
10/14/2015
Another great haircut from Karen B. !
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
10/12/2015
Love my hair cut,Stacy and the friendly atmosphere.
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
10/12/2015
Cut and highlights by Marla--amazing as usual!
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
10/09/2015
Unfortunately the massage rooms are on the first floor of a 2 floor spa. My room was right under the break room. For the whole hour there were loud voices, footsteps, and what sounded like someone dropping a bowling ball. It was the least relaxing massage I ever had. I don't plan on returning.
2 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
10/09/2015
So glad I was able to get an appointment with Diane. I've been out of town for some time and coming back to the spa was a pleasure. Diane cut and colored my hair exactly as I wanted. So professional. I was going to send her a note to say I liked the cut when I was there but love it now that it's so easy for me to style on my own. Support staff is always friendly and accommodating. Looking forward to my next visit
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
10/08/2015
Diana Merritt is the best. She always does a great job with my hair. I always have a great experience at Marlene Webber Day Spa.
4 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
10/08/2015
Always wonderful with Diana. Compliments on my hair color and my cuts! I have been a customer for almost 10 years. Wonderful people on staff.
5 out of 5 stars
1 2 3 4 5