Marlene Weber Day Spa 845.454.5852


Client Reviews

Leave a review here.

Name
Star Rating
Testimonial
 

Marlene Weber Day Spa 4.7 out of 5 based on 84 ratings. 84 user reviews.
Marlene Weber Day Spa
12/05/2015
Facial was excellent!
5 out of 5 stars

All Reviews

Marlene Weber Day Spa
10/03/2015
My experience at Marlene Weber was very relaxing and the girls at the front desk are knowledgable and friendly! I will be back!
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
10/02/2015
LADIES AT THE SERVICE COUNTER ARE AS NICE AND HELPFUL AS CAN BE
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
10/01/2015
Shannon is an amazing Esthetician!!I appreciate her honesty when she says she is a newer Esthetician; in my opinion while she may be new and not have years of experience- she is fresh and has all the latest education. I had my first and second facial with her and can't wait for my next; I was reassured by Shannon that everything would be ok I suffer from Rosaca and Shannon gave me a very soothing facial and left my face feeling very hydrated and soft. While I didn't purchase all of the products recommend by Shannon I did purchase some and plan to continue building my regimen. Shannon didn't come off as a bossy car sales man like she was trying to earn a buck, she truly cared about my skin and me. Your lucky to have her, I wish you all the best Shanon and sill see you soon.
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
10/01/2015
Eva is wonderful, I always feel better after seeing her.
4 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
09/28/2015
Jasmine is fantastic!!! Seriously, I love Hugo but Jasmine is AMAZING. Listens and helps you figure out what will look the best. Thank you, Jasmine!!!!
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
09/26/2015
Chelsea was great and she stayed late to give me a manicure when I phoned last minute.
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
09/24/2015
I always enjoy going to Markene Weber. It's like a mini vacation. The staff is so wonderful and friendly. During and after my visits, I feel so relaxed and refreshed. It is so therapeutic!! And I love my stylist, Hugo!!
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
09/22/2015
I had my eyebrows done by Shannon. She was so gentle and precise! Took her time and did an excellent job! I was not my usual "red" after the service either. Thank you and Brava!
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
09/21/2015
Love my haircuts and never have trouble getting an appointment even if I have an emergency!
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Weber Day Spa
09/20/2015
Another great haircut by Annie! I love my new color!
Marlene Weber Day Spa
09/18/2015
It was another fabulous experience. Hugo always amazes me. Also, this last visit I had the opportunity of having Mia wash my hair - not only was she personable but she did an outstanding/ thorough job washing my hair.
5 out of 5 stars
1 2 3 4 5